Centred, Focused and Content

Hi guys,

So right now, it is the month of Ramadan and I am currently fasting which is hard but I am enjoying it. I always feel so much calmer during Ramadan and I have the urge to do more and create more especially when it comes to writing blogs and editing pictures but I also must remind myself that I need to balance this with everything else that I am doing right now. I am at a very important stage in my life and depending on how I do now that could change the course of my future. I also know you must be thinking wow way to be over dramatic but that is how I feel right now and if I don’t do well now then a lot of the things me and my parents have done will all be for naught. But I am glad that it is Ramadan right now as I feel like I am more centred and it is allowing me to focus on what I am doing right now.

20170423_195524

I really want to increase the amount of content I create but that is also another factor I should consider as I am extremely busy this next month. However as soon as July hits I should have more time which will allow me to create the content that I want. I really miss the amount of time that I spent on creating content for my blog when I first started blogging.

20170517_205946

This month is also my birthday month and I am so excited as it marks another year that I survived this harsh world that we cling to so much. I am so privileged to spend my birthday with my family and friends. I have been waiting for so long as between my close group of friends I am the youngest and so I have been waiting patiently for my birthday to come around. I really don’t think I have been so excited for my birthday to come.

20170523_213401

I do want to do a blog post on my birthday with the details as to what I did and what I wore so I’m going to stop talking about it now.


Thank you all for reading the blog post but I hope you enjoyed and also comment down below on what you thought about this post.

Don’t forget to check out my instagram at mozalfa_ilyas by clicking on the button below and also check out my twitter at Mozalfa Ilyas for more.

Instagram


One thought on “Centred, Focused and Content

  1. You are a delight and I so enjoy catching up with what is new for you/with you. I wasn’t around during the month of June, so I missed out on wishing you a timely birthday–but, Happy Belated Birthday….you are a gift for the world and I can’t wait to find out all that unfolds for you over the next while…I wonder if you’ve discovered that your hard work (and that of your parents) has paid off in a the way you’d hoped. I can only imagine that you’ve succeeded admirably….you work so hard, are so earnest and focused…and, the above images are absolutely stunning!!! They set me imagination soaring…thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

