Aspirations, Goals and Achievements

Hi guys,

So this blog post I actually wanted to talk about somebody who has been very inspirational in my life. I am so proud of him as his younger sister he is the perfect role model to me and my younger brother, if you didn’t realize I was talking about my older brother. He was always the bright spark and worked hard in everything that he put his mind too. So the reason I am writing this blog post is because he recently went up for a role at the University of Bradford to become the Union affairs officer against one other person and he came out the victor of the two.

20170421_202949

So for some background information, my brothers name is Faiz Ilyas, he is 21 years old and is currently studying at university for a degree in civil and structural engineering. He is my senior by 4 years and ever since I was a little girl I looked up to him. Anything my brother did I would try to copy it and I always felt like my brother just knew what he was doing. But that was probably never the case it was just he was a silent hard worker which made it seem to me like he never really did much. However I was wrong because he just never expressed the amount of work and dedication he put into every little project he did.

20170423_201443

So now I just want to say if you want to do something do it because it will always prove beneficial in the future so work hard now and everything should work out. Set your aspirations and goals and then grind so that you can achieve them.


Check out my brothers social medias:

Twitter: @faizilyas

Instagram: faizilyas

Facebook: Faiz Ilyas


Thank you all for reading another very short blog post but I hope you enjoyed and also comment down below on what you thought about this post.

Don’t forget to check out my instagram at mozalfa_ilyas by clicking on the button below and also check out my twitter at Mozalfa Ilyas for more.

Instagram


3 thoughts on “Aspirations, Goals and Achievements

  1. Congratulations to your accomplished brother….and, your love and admiration for him is so beautiful…I love reading your uplifting posts and marveling at the splendor of your amazing images….they are so moody and atmospheric and glorious….thanks for sharing…you are wonderful 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

