73 Questions

Hi guys,

Today I am doing the 73 questions tag. I’ve seen this around the web a lot now and so I decided I’d also do it just so that you could get to know me better. Don’t worry, I will still include images.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset


1. Were you named after anyone?
No.

2. If you had one superpower what would it be?
Power mimicry.

3. Do you like your handwriting?
Nope.

4. What is your favourite lunch?
Anything chicken.

5. Instagram or twitter?
Instagram.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

6. If you were another person, would you be friends with you?
Yes.

7. Do you bake?
Yes.

8. Do you like flying?
Nope however I do love to go abroad.

9. Would you bungee jump?
No. Never. Not even if my life depended upon it.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

10. What is your favourite cereal?
Special k, just because. 

11. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
No

12. Do you think you’re strong?
Emotionally nope, physically yeah I’d like to think so.

13. What is your favourite ice cream?
Any mint ice cream or magnum.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

14. What is the first thing you notice about people?
Their eyes.

15. Red or pink?
Red.

16. What is the least favourite thing about yourself?
My legs.

17. Who do you miss the most?
My best friend she lives the next street over but we are both soooooo busy it’s hard to actually find time that’s appropriate for the both of us.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

18. What was the last book you read because everyone was reading it?
Divergent.

19. What film made you cry the most?
Southpaw, even though it’s not meant to make you cry, well, maybe it was.

20. What was the last thing you ate?
Chicken burger with cheesy garlic bread and chips, yummy.

21. What are you listening to right now?
Cake by the ocean.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

22. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be?
Purple or cyan.

23. Favourite smell?
The smell of baking.

24. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
My older brother.

25. Mountain hideaway or beach house?
That’s a hard one but beach house definitely.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

26. Favourite sport to watch?
Honestly I don’t really watch sports.

27. Hair colour?
Black.

28. Eye colour?
Brown.

29. Puppies or kittens?
Neither, I’m scared of all animals except for fish.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

30. Favourite food?
Chocolate.

31. Scary film or happy endings?
Happy endings.

32. Last film you watched?
The walk

33. What book are you reading now?
I’m not reading anything at the moment but I want to read lady midnight by Cassandra Clare.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

34. Summer or winter?
Summer.

35. Hugs or kisses?
Hugs.

36. Favourite dessert?
Chocolate cake with ice cream.

37. Favourite room in your house?
My bedroom.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

38. How long have you been on Facebook?
About three years but I don’t really use it.

39. What is your favourite country to visit?
I don’t travel a lot so I’d love to go to turkey.

40. What was the last country you visited?
Belgium.

42. Favourite sound?
Music.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

43. Rolling stones or the Beatles?
Don’t listen to either I’m sorry.

44. What is the farthest you have been from home?
Without family Belgium because I’m too young to travel without the family and Belgium was an educational visit with school.  

45. Do you have a special talent?
Taking pictures I guess, and I used to be able to hula hoop with around 8 hula hoops haven’t tried it in a while though so I don’t know if I can still do that.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

46. Where were you born?
UK.

47. Where are you living now?
Bradford.

48. Favourite Hitchcock movie?
What?

49. What book have you read again and again?
I don’t like to reread books but I have done with a series by Sarah Alderson and the books were amazing and they were the Lila collection, I highly recommend them as well as all of Sarah’s books.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

50. Favourite TV series that’s on now?
That’s hard but marvels agents of S.H.I.E.L.D and scorpion and dance moms and the big bang theory, I’m sorry, I can’t decide TV is amazing.

51. Dark chocolate or milk chocolate?
Dark.

52. What’s your favourite drink?
Homemade smoothies.

53. Jogging or swimming?
Both, I don’t mind.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

54. What was the first film you saw at the cinema?
High school musical.

55. Heels or flats?
Heels. All the way.

56. Least favourite food?
Weetabix.

57. Bath or shower?
Bath.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

58. Iphone or android?
Android.

59. Favourite band?
Cold play.

60. Favourite solo artist?
Sia and Demi Lavato.

61. Dolphins or Koala’s?
Dolphins.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

62. Best way to decompress?
Baking or reading.

63. Best gift you’ve ever received?
Every gift.

64. Best gift you’ve ever given?
All the gifts.

65. Favourite fruit?
Mango.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

66. What was your first pet?
Don’t have one but my mum had a cat when she was younger.

67. Favourite board game?
Jenga.

68. How do you have your coffee?
Not strong, preferably as a mocha.

69. Best invention?
The phone.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

70. Diamonds or pearls?
Diamonds.

71. Blow dry or air dry?
Air dry.

72. Cheap or expensive shampoo?
Expensive, hair care is everything.

73. How difficult was it to answer these questions?
Difficult but not too difficult.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset


These photographs were taken through out the week so I hope you enjoyed them.

Thank you for checking out my blog post and I hope you check out my other posts. Also I used VSCO to edit the images and I have done a blog post on how to use this so check it.

Check out my instagram at mozalfa_ilyas by clicking on the button below and also check out my twitter at Mozalfa Ilyas for more.

Instagram

4 thoughts on “73 Questions

Leave a Reply

