A Busy Time

Hi Guys,

Just some Photographs for today and I am sorry in advance if I don’t upload consistently over the next month as I am currently preparing for exams and want to place my focus there. Sorry for the inconvenience. I hope you like these images I made a bank of images over the last month and a half.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset


Thank you for checking out my photographs and I hope you enjoyed them. Also I used VSCO to edit the images and I have done a blog post on how to use this so check it.

Check out my instagram at mozalfa_ilyas by clicking on the button below and also check out my twitter at Mozalfa Ilyas

Instagram

7 thoughts on “A Busy Time

  1. Justin (my husband) and I just came back from an hour-long drive–and, throughout, I marvelled at the beauty of the unobstructed sky….and, then I see the beautiful pictures of the sky in your world. You have such an artist’s eye/vision/way of capturing beauty. It is just so gorgeous and impressive. Thank you for sharing sights that I would not be aware of otherwise….you have a wonderful gift 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

