Holidays

Hey guys,

Today I just wanted to keep it short and snappy so I just wanted to show you the pictures took on holiday and outing days. I find that holiday pics can be some of the best that you take and they are never the same.

All of the following pictures except for two are taken when I have gone on a holiday with school but two are on a family holiday to Skegness.


552
Cambridge
553
Cambridge
555
Cambridge
557
Cambridge
559
Cambridge
558.2
Cambridge
560
Cambridge

These pictures were taken when I went to Cambridge in 2014.


949
Skegness, Lincolnshire
950
Skegness, Lincolnshire

These pictures were taken when I went on a family holiday in 2015.


bel.jpg
Normandy

This was taken when I went with my school to Belgium and Normandy as a part of History.


437
Malham, Yorkshire Dale

This was a Geography fieldwork residential with school.


Thank you, for reading and having a look, hopefully next time I’ll have a longer blog for you.

Check out my Instagram at mozalfa_ilyas by clicking on the button below and also check out my twitter at Mozalfa Ilyas

Instagram


 

One thought on “Holidays

Leave a Reply

